Mad Toddlers

“Oh my gosh”I said. “What?”said Stacy, Stacy is my best friend. “ It’s a mad toddler!” I scream, I run the opposite direction, I hate mad toddlers there terrifying! Stacy runs after me. “ Wait for me!” Yells Stacy, I couldn’t really  hear her mostly because I was screaming. People ask ,why I am scared of mad toddlers? I tell them that “ One time this little mad toddler stole my dog because I didn’t give him a lollipop”. I mean a toddler never stole my dog but I like to tell people that because I just don’t like mad toddlers.

One thought on “Mad Toddlers”

  1. You wrote an interesting response to this week’s challenge Tash! I must confess that I don’t like mad toddlers either. I am intrigued that you made up a story to explain why you don’t like mad toddlers. You put a lot of effort into punctuating the speech, and you just about nailed it. A good strategy is to re-read your text aloud, or ask a friend to help you edit, before you publishing. 😊

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *