The Radom Game

I was walking in the forest then I saw a little wrinkled mushroom. It was very wisful.Then I her a little yell. What was it? Was it the mushroom?I looked back at the mushroom. The mushroom stated talking. Then it grew bigger and bigger and bigger! Now it was the hight of 3 men. I fell over, it was so so big. It said “ Hello,I will let you go if you play my game”. “Let me go?” I said. Then a root out of the ground wrapped around me. “Fine!”I yelled. “ Theres  only one rule, you cant see” said the mushroom. “Get the oar” said the mushroom.I couldnt see.

One thought on “The Radom Game”

  1. Hello Tash,

    As I read your story, I wondered if it was going to be a tale of fairies or pixies but was surprised when it was the mushroom that grew into a giant. I liked the unusual idea and found you were able to use all five prompt words. Well done.

    Remember to re-read your story as there were a few small errors you missed when editing.

    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *