The Brown Ballon

Today I got a ballon and I got a brown one. Me and my friend Greta were kicking it in my garden.Then Greta kicked it over the fence we look at each other and run over to my neighbours house.I stop running my friend stops Great says “what wrong, why did you stop running”. I answer. “Well umm…….you see I just realised that’s the neighbour that hates me….”. My friends jaw drops. Last time I lost something over there my neighbour told me to go away, and never come back ever ever again. I told Greta “that I will NEVER go over there again”.It was frightening expirance.

 

One thought on “The Brown Ballon”

  1. Well done Tash, nice creative story. I hope you don’t have a contrary neighbour like the one in the story. Watch the couple of grammar/spelling mistakes (‘I stop running my friend stops )
    keep writing
    Tomas (team 100wc)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *